Contact Us


30 W Gude Drive, Suite 525
Rockville, MD 20850-4347
(240) 238-0940 (tel)
(301) 294-9006 (fax)
amwa@amwa.org

AMWA has a new main phone number, 240-238-0940. The legacy number, 301-294-5303, is still active, however, if you have caller ID, you will see calls from AMWA are now from the new number. Please feel free to reach out to us!
 
Headquarters Staff
 
Rachel Spassiani, MA, Membership Associate & Publications Manager
AMWA publications, award programs, medical communication inquiries
Phone extension: 102
rachel@amwa.org
 
Becky Phillips, Conference Program Manager & Workshop Coordinator
AMWA Annual Conference, AMWA Workshops and Education Program
Phone extension: 103
becky@amwa.org
 
Lauren Ero, MS, MEd, Education and Certificate Program Manager
AMWA Education Program, AMWA Workshop Leaders
Phone extension: 105
lauren@amwa.org
 

Andrew Buskey, Education Associate
AMWA Education Program, Online Learning
Phone extension: 111
abuskey@amwa.org


Staff Accountant & Benefits Administrator
Accounts Payable/Receivable, HR Administration, Operations
Phone extension: 106
accounting@amwa.org

 
Ann Silveira, Membership Manager & Database Coordinator
Website and Member Database Support, Membership Support, Freelance Directory
Phone extension: 108
ann@amwa.org


Tima Good, Advertising Sales Consultant, the YGS Group
Exhibitors, Sponsors, AMWA Journal Ad Sales
717 430 2282

timagood@theygsgroup.com

Shari Rager, CAE, Deputy Director
Communications, Partnerships, Member & Chapter Relations
Phone extension: 107
srager@amwa.org
 
Susan Krug, CAE, Executive Director
Phone extension: 109
skrug@amwa.org