Contact Us

 

American Medical Writers Association
30 W Gude Drive, Suite 525 
Rockville, MD 20850-4347
(240) 238-0940 (tel)
(301) 294-9006 (fax)
amwa@amwa.org


Headquarters Staff

Katie Bergmann, Membership & Marketing Coordinator
Member Services, Career Services
Phone Extension: 101
katie@amwa.org

 


Josie Zeman, Education and Conference Coordinator
AMWA Education Program, Self-Study Workbook Orders, AMWA Certificates
Phone Extension: 112
josie@amwa.org

 

Rachel Spassiani, MA, Manager of Communications & Resources
Medical Communication Resources, Advertising & Partnerships
Phone Extension: 102
rachel@amwa.org
 

Becky Phillips, Education Manager

Medical Writing & Communication Conference, AMWA Workshops
Phone Extension: 103
becky@amwa.org

Sharon L. Ruckdeschel, Director of Membership & Systems
Member Services and Technology Systems
Phone Extension: 111
sharon@amwa.org
 
Kathleen Kokolas
Staff Accountant & Benefits Administrator
Accounts Payable/Receivable, HR Administration, Operations
Phone Extension: 106
accounting@amwa.org

 

Shari Rager, MS, CAE, Deputy Director
Communications, Member & Chapter Relations
Phone Extension: 107
srager@amwa.org
 

 

Susan Krug, MS, CAE, Executive Director
Phone Extension: 109
skrug@amwa.org 

Contact Us

American Medical Writers Association
30 West Gude Drive, Suite 525
Rockville, MD 20850-4347

phone:  240. 238. 0940
fax:        301. 294. 9006
amwa@amwa.org

About Us
Contact AMWA Staff
© 2017 AMWA / Policies