Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Own That Meeting: Strategies for Effective Meeting Management
9/25/2019
Location: Online (Live Webinar)    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Squeezing the Most Out of MS Word—Formatting, Advanced Styles, & Templates for Medical Communicators
8/28/2019
Location: Online (Live Webinar)    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
2019 Greater Chicago Area Chapter Regional Conference
7/19/2019
Location: Evanston, Illinois    Time: 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM CST
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Tools to Thrive in a Digital World, Part 2: Digital Security, Data Access, and Travel
7/17/2019
Location: Online (Live Webinar)    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
TransCelerate’s Common Protocol Template (CPT) and the Technology-Enabled Addition
5/22/2019
Location: Online (Live Webinar)    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM EST
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
2019 Delaware Valley Chapter 23rd Annual Princeton Conference
5/4/2019
Location: Princeton, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
2019 Carolinas Chapter Regional Conference
5/3/2019
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
2019 Rocky Mountain Chapter Regional Conference
4/27/2019
Location: Murray, Utah    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM MST
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
AMWA Spring Essential Skills Workshop Series - Day 3
4/10/2019
Location: North Wales, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
AMWA Spring Essential Skills Workshop Series - Day 2
4/9/2019
Location: North Wales, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
AMWA Spring Essential Skills Workshop Series - Day 1
4/8/2019
Location: North Wales, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
2019 Indiana Chapter Regional Conference
4/5/2019 » 4/7/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Open Access: A Primer for Medical Writers
4/3/2019
Location: Online (Live Webinar)    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM EST
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
2019 Delaware Valley Chapter 17th Annual Freelance Conference
3/16/2019
Location: Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:45 PM EST
 
2019 Southwest Chapter Regional Conference
3/16/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM CST
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact Us

American Medical Writers Association
30 West Gude Drive, Suite 525
Rockville, MD 20850-4347

phone:  240. 238. 0940
fax:        301. 294. 9006
amwa@amwa.org

About Us
Contact AMWA Staff
© 2019 AMWA / Policies