Contact Us

 

American Medical Writers Association
30 W Gude Drive, Suite 525 
Rockville, MD 20850-4347
(240) 238-0940 (tel)
(301) 294-9006 (fax)
amwa@amwa.org


Headquarters Staff

Melissa Kauffman, Program Assistant
General Inquires, Member Services, Workbook Orders, Essential Skills Certificate
Phone Extension: 102
melissa@amwa.org
 

 

Katie Bergmann, Membership & Marketing Coordinator
Member Communication, Jobs Online, Freelance Directory
Phone Extension: 101
katie@amwa.org

 

Josie Zeman, Education & Conference Coordinator
AMWA Conference, Education, and Events
AMWA Certificates
Phone Extension: 112
josie@amwa.org

 

Sharon L. Ruckdeschel, Director of Membership & Systems
Member & Chapter Services and Technology Systems
Phone Extension: 111
sharon@amwa.org

 

Kathleen Kokolas
Staff Accountant & Benefits Administrator
Accounts Payable/Receivable, HR Administration
Phone Extension: 106
accounting@amwa.org

 

Shari Rager, MS, CAE, Deputy Director
Phone Extension: 107
srager@amwa.org

 

Susan Krug, MS, CAE, Executive Director
Phone Extension: 109
skrug@amwa.org 

Contact Us

American Medical Writers Association
30 West Gude Drive, Suite 525
Rockville, MD 20850-4347

phone:  240. 238. 0940
fax:        301. 294. 9006
amwa@amwa.org

About Us
Contact AMWA Staff
© 2018 AMWA / Policies