Contact Us

 

American Medical Writers Association
30 W Gude Drive, Suite 525 
Rockville, MD 20850-4347
(240) 238-0940 (tel)
(301) 294-9006 (fax)
amwa@amwa.org


Headquarters Staff

Melissa Kauffman, Program Coordinator
General Inquires, Member Services, Store Orders, Essential Skills Certificate, MWC Certification, AMWA Conference, Events
Phone Extension: 102
melissa@amwa.org
 

 

Katie Bergmann, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Member Communication, Career Services, Advertising
Phone Extension: 101
katie@amwa.org

 

Lori Alexander, MTPW, ELS, MWC, Education Director
AMWA Education, Workshops, and Online Learning
Phone Extension: 103
lori@amwa.org

  

Sharon L. Ruckdeschel, Director of Membership & Systems
Chapter Services and Technology Systems
Phone Extension: 111
sharon@amwa.org

 

Kathleen Kokolas
Staff Accountant & Benefits Administrator
Accounts Payable/Receivable, HR Administration
Phone Extension: 106
accounting@amwa.org

 

Shari Rager, MS, CAE, Deputy Director
Phone Extension: 107
srager@amwa.org

 

Susan Krug, MS, CAE, Executive Director
Phone Extension: 109
skrug@amwa.org 

Contact Us

American Medical Writers Association
30 West Gude Drive, Suite 525
Rockville, MD 20850-4347

phone:  240. 238. 0940
fax:        301. 294. 9006
amwa@amwa.org

About Us
Contact AMWA Staff
© 2019 AMWA / Policies